561-BROKERS

About Florida Business Brokers, LLC

William M. Thomas is a real estate broker in Florida and attorney in both, New York and Florida. He specializes in selling businesses and commercial properties in South Florida. Being both an attorney and real estate broker gives Mr. Thomas a competitive edge that has proven to be of great benefit to his clients. He is highly respected and trusted within the Palm Beach County business communities.

For the first 10 years of his legal career, he handled about 10,000 real estate closings and foreclosures. As a successful entrepreneur, he subsequently started a factoring company along with a collections law firm that is based in NY, still operating today with very little input from him. Over the last 10+ years, he has handled many multi-million dollar business and commercial closings for South Florida business owners as an attorney and as a business broker.

If you are looking to sell or buy a business or a property in South Florida, William Thomas comes highly recommended by his peers and clients. Mr. Thomas gives advice freely in a courteous, responsive and professional manner.  

William began his young adulthood as a Charter Pilot and Flight Instructor. Today, he lives in the Wellington Aero Club with his family. He spends his free time flying to the Bahamas and other fun destination along the East Coast.

careers

 

William Thomas

Broker/Owner

Office: 561-234-5678

Cell: 561-914-1182

william -at- floridabizmls -dot- com

Christian Schoemig

Broker/Owner

Office: 561-234-5678

Cell: 561-333-3300

christian@floridabizmls.com

 


 OUR AGENTS


[one_half]

TammySmith

Tammy Heather Smith, LLC
Realtor®
Office: (561) 234-5678 ext 701
Cell: (561) 685-4298
Tammy@floridabizmls.com

[/one_half]

William M. Thomas is a real estate broker in Florida and attorney in both, New York and Florida. He specializes in selling businesses and commercial properties in South Florida.Being both an attorney and real estate broker gives Mr.Thomas a competitive edge that has proven to be of great benefit to his clients.He is highly respected and trusted within the Palm Beach County businesscommunities.

For the first 10 years of his legal career, he handled about10,000 real estate closings and foreclosures. As a successful entrepreneur, hesubsequently started a factoring company along with a collections law firm thatis based in NY, still operating today with very little input from him. Over thelast 10+ years, he has handled many multi-million dollar business andcommercial closings for South Floridabusiness owners as an attorney and asa business broker.

If you are looking to sell or buy a business or a propertyin SouthFlorida, William Thomas comes highly recommended by his peers and clients.Mr. Thomas gives advice freely in a courteous, responsive and professionalmanner.

William began his young adulthood as a Charter Pilot andFlight Instructor. Today, he lives in the Wellington Aero Club with his family. He spends his free time flying to the Bahamas and other fun destinationalong the East Coast.

careers

William Thomas

Broker/Owner

Office: 561-234-5678

Cell: 561-914-1182

william -at- floridabizmls -dot- com

Christian Schoemig

Broker/Owner

Office: 561-234-5678

Cell: 561-333-3300

christian@floridabizmls.com


OUR AGENTS


[one_half]

TammySmith

Tammy Heather Smith, LLC
Realtor®
Office: (561) 234-5678 ext 701
Cell: (561) 685-4298
Tammy@floridabizmls.com

View Profile

[/one_half][one_half_last]
HenryPic

Henry Portner
Office: 561-234-5678 ext 700
Cell: 561-309-8058
henry@floridabizmls.com

[/one_half_last]


[one_half]Yoko

Yoko Berman
Office: 561-234-5678 ext 702
Cell: 305-788-4911
yoko@floridabizmls.com

[/one_half][one_half_last]

Pablo Centeno FloridaBizMLS.com
Pablo Centeno
Office: 352-404-6512
Cell: 407-535-8675
pablo@floridabizmls.com

View Profile

[/one_half_last]


[one_half]

[/one_half][one_half_last]
Debbie Burke

Deborah Juanita Burke
Office: 1-954-782-2377 Ext 706
Cell: 1-305-791-5349
deborah@floridabizmls.com

View Profile

[/one_half_last]


[one_half]
Dana West Florida Business Brokers

Dana West
Office: 305-782-2377Ext 710
Cell: 818-625-1890
dana@floridabizmls.com

[/one_half][one_half_last]

Debbie Beckford Florida Business Brokers

Debbie Ann Beckford
Office: 954-782-2377 Ext 712
Cell: 954-882-0176
debbie@floridabizmls.com

[/one_half_last]


[one_half]
Dina Ann Blanco Florida Business Brokers

Dina Ann Blanco
Office: 561-234-5678 Ext 713
Cell: 561-714-0798
dina@floridabizmls.com

View Profile

[/one_half][one_half_last]

Ori Onn Florida Business Brokers

Ori Onn
Office: 954-782-2377 Ext 716
Cell: 305-785-4253
ori@floridabizmls.com

[/one_half_last]


[one_half]
Richard Camino Florida Business Brokers

Richard Camino, MCE
Office: 561-234-5678 Ext 715
Cell: 787-462-6959
richard@floridabizmls.com

View Profile

[/one_half][one_half_last]

Victor Vasquez Florida Business Brokers

Victor Vazquez
Office: 561-234-5678 Ext 711
Cell: 561-929-9550
victor@floridabizmls.com

[/one_half_last]


[one_half]
Melih Dulgar

Melih Dulgar
Office: 561-234-5678 Ext. 720
Cell: 407-590-3040
melih@floridabizmls.com

View Profile

[/one_half][one_half_last]

Jacob Aaron Florida Business Brokers Agent

Jacob Aaron
Office: 305-782-2377 Ext 700
Cell: 561-345-5656
jacob@floridabizmls.com

[/one_half_last]


More FBB Agents

Sam Aziz FBB Agent Kenneth Vander Sande FFB Agent Mark Melnick FBB Agent Marcelo Lima FBB Agent Anthony Compenni FBB Agent Jamie Jackson FBB Agent Manny Rodriguez FBB Agent John Cimba FBB Agent